You are here: Home / Directory

Directory

Name Phone Email
Aboud, Antone (814) 865-5425 aja19@psu.edu
Al Muyid, Abdullah aam57@psu.edu
Allen, Doug (814) 865-0754 dfa10@psu.edu
Anner, Mark (814) 865-0745 msa10@psu.edu
Atli, Dincer dxa23@psu.edu
Bacetti Martins, Rairis rbm20@psu.edu
Baskett, Lauren lxb5304@psu.edu
Bass, Stuart sbass@kdpworks.org
Beamond, Maria (814) 865-2499 mtb38@psu.edu
Bellman, Mary (814) 867-5697 mary.bellman@psu.edu
Braman, Valerie (215) 843-3052 vmb7@psu.edu
Callan, Hannah hxc5296@psu.edu
Christina, Marina muc384@psu.edu
Clark, Paul (814) 865-0752 pfc2@psu.edu
Daly, Tim tcd5118@psu.edu
Damaske, Sarah (814) 865-9090 sad32@psu.edu
Derickson, Alan (814) 867-4168 avd3@psu.edu
Dietz, Amy (814) 863-4026 ard5@psu.edu
Dutta, Madhumita (814) 865-9111 mud287@psu.edu
Everhart, Trisha (814) 865-0747 pxm205@psu.edu
Farndale, Elaine (814) 867-3320 euf3@psu.edu
Filippelli, Ronald (814) 863-6480 rlf@psu.edu
Galhera, Katiuscia (814) 865-5425 kum31@psu.edu
Golden, Lonnie (215) 881-7300 lmg5@psu.edu
Gomes Guimaraes, Adriana agg14@psu.edu
Gough, Mark (814) 865-1030 mdg228@psu.edu
Gouran, Dennis (814) 863-8966 g8v@psu.edu
Grandey, Alicia (814) 863-1867 aag6@psu.edu
Gray, Chad (814) 865-2499 cug25@psu.edu
Greeley, Sarah sag5378@psu.edu
Gully, Stan (814) 867-5698 gully@psu.edu
Hall, Thomas (814) 865-7145 twh2@psu.edu
Harklerode Truesdale, Erin enh120@psu.edu
Harootunian , Corbin cwh5386@psu.edu
Hershbine, John (814) 865-5425 thershbine@psu.edu
Hetzel, Erin (814) 867-4167 eab27@psu.edu
Hogan, Tom (814) 867-2208 tch12@psu.edu
Hughes, Nickelle ndh5097@psu.edu
Hui, Elaine (814) 865-0066 suh275@psu.edu
Ivicic , Mark (814) 863-7569 mci104@psu.edu
Jordan, Sarah scj5091@psu.edu
Koenck, Mikayla myk5405@psu.edu
Krastin, Michael krastinm72@gmail.com
Krauss, Jeffery (814) 865-5425 jkrauss@thehrofficeinc.com
Kunz, Avis (814) 863-3894 alm2@psu.edu
Lee, Young Eun yql5675@psu.edu
Leggit, Erica eol5103@psu.edu
Letwin, Daniel (814) 863-0417 dll8@psu.edu
Li, Yufei agneslyf93@gmail.com
Linsenbigler, Mark (814) 865-6391 msl200@psu.edu
Little, Chelcey Clittle2299@gmail.com
Lu, Yexiaoxiao yol5355@psu.edu
Lumpkins, Charles (814) 867-0368 cll116@psu.edu
Lupp, Robert (814) 865-5425 rwl12@psu.edu
Maloney, Porche' pam5393@psu.edu
Maresco, Amanda aqm5654@psu.edu
Martin, Meghan mem5925@gmail.com
Mayer, Shirly szm5622@psu.edu
McClarnon, Julia julia.mcclarnon94@gmail.com
McCracken, Olivia mccracken.olivia@gmail.com
Miles, Philip (814) 865-5425 pkm103@psu.edu
Moore, Sierra sisixmoore5@aol.com
Ndaga, Samwel sgn8@psu.edu
Nlemigbo, Amarachi aen12@psu.edu
Noble, Olivia oyn5016@psu.edu
O'Toole, Brittany brittanyotoole@yahoo.com
Ohashi, Miri miriohashi@gmail.com
Page, Sierra (814) 865-5425 sdj130@psu.edu
Paul, Claudia (814) 865-5425 cup20@psu.edu
Pearlman, Andrew apearlman@aol.com
Perry, Katelyn (814) 863-8435 krp5@psu.edu
Phillips, Jean (814) 867-5704 jean.phillips@psu.edu
Pierson, Lisa (814) 865-0751 lkh13@psu.edu
Pierson, Travis tpp5082@psu.edu
Pollack, Lenny (814) 865-5317 lep2@psu.edu
Powers, Catherine cpp5072@psu.edu
Raghuram, Sumita (814) 863-4992 sur19@psu.edu
Ramachandra, Aniruddha aur45@psu.edu
Redmond, Brian (814) 867-0375 brian.redmond@psu.edu
Roberts, Natasha nar5272@psu.edu
Rooney, Katherine krr5177@psu.edu
Sabharwal, Shaan svs6082@psu.edu
Seballos, DJ dms520@psu.edu
Simpson, Rexford (714) 845-6494 rcs30@psu.edu
Skinner, Ayla ams7390@psu.edu
Skoler, Stephen stephenskoler@gmail.com
Steele, Jessica (814) 863-5389 jgs18@psu.edu
Stewart, James (412) 675-9187 js8@psu.edu
Stewart, Morris mks48@psu.edu
Stouter, Meghan meghanstouter@gmail.com
Talwar, Jennifer (610) 285-5052 jpt7@psu.edu
Tian, Shenchen svt5391@psu.edu
Trauth, Eileen (814) 865-6457 emt10@psu.edu
van der Mark, Rocco (814) 880-8360 roccovandermark@hotmail.com
Vander Lippe, Kira kov5053@psu.edu
von Lockette, Niki (814) 867-4773 ntd10@psu.edu
Whitehead, Paul (814) 863-8422 pvw11@psu.edu
Wiens-Tuers, Barbara (814) 949-5000 baw16@psu.edu
Willits, Billie (814) 689-0007 bsw2@psu.edu
Windham, A. Lane (814) 865-2499 alw28@psu.edu
Wright, Meagan meaganlynnwright@gmail.com
Yang, Xue xzy5126@psu.edu
Zaleski, Jessica zaleskij25@gmail.com
Zhang, Liang (814) 863-3774 lxz19@psu.edu
Zhou, Yi yi.zhou.zoey@gmail.com
Zhu, Weichun (814) 865-9116 wuz13@psu.edu
Zubarev, Daniella Daniella.zubarev@gmail.com